All Collections
Team Access
How can I remove a team member?
How can I remove a team member?

You can remove a team member from the account. Once you do, they will no longer have access to the account.

Lola avatar
Written by Lola
Updated over a week ago

To remove a team member, follow the steps below;

  • Click on SETTINGS on the home page

  • Click on TEAM MEMBERS

  • Click on the team member to be removed and an icon will pop up

  • Click on REMOVE FROM TEAM

Did this answer your question?